Kids Weekend Cooking Class

Loading Workshops
  • This workshop has passed.
Kids Weekend Cooking Class

Kids Weekend Cooking Class

Our Kids Weekend Cooking Classes are  for all children that enjoy cooking or want to try out a new After School activity. This class can also be used as a practice skill for the Duke of Edinburgh Bronze and Silver skill section.

Sunday 12th March

Quesadillas

Sunday 19th March

Leek and Bacon Risotto with Rocket

Sunday 2nd April

Salted Chocolate Mousse with Shortbread Biscuits and Berries

Sunday 23rd April

Lemonade
Hazlenut and Meringue Roulade

Sunday 30th April

Soda Bread and Chicken Liver Pate

Sunday 7th May

Mediterranean Chicken with Roasted Vegetable Couscous

Sunday 14th May

Chicken Katsu Curry with Rice

Sunday 4th June

Chicken Pie with Leeks & Carrots

Sunday 18th June

Thai Chicken Satay with Almond and Coriander Rice

Sunday 25th June

Lemon Meringue Pie

April 23 2017

Details

Date: April 23
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Recurring:

One event on March 19, 2017 at 4:30pm

One event on April 2, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on April 23, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on April 30, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on May 7, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on May 14, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on June 4, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on June 18, 2017 at 2:30pm

One event on June 25, 2017 at 2:30pm


(See All)
Cost: £55
Workshop Categories: ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

The Avenue Cookery School

3 Enterprise Way, Wandsworth
London, SW18 1FZ United Kingdom

Phone:

02088747623

Visit Venue Website

Organizer

Sophie Horsford
Phone: +44 7958 171787
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

Tickets

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *